<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Mr Brian Casey</title>
	<atom:link href="http://keepsafeonthenet.co.uk/2009/01/mr-brian-casey/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://keepsafeonthenet.co.uk/2009/01/mr-brian-casey/</link>
	<description>ALL of the lotteries, job offers, inheritances, business proposals, contract and compensations schemes posted on this blog are SCAMS</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 18 May 2012 13:56:16 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.2</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: raymond goldrin</title>
		<link>http://keepsafeonthenet.co.uk/2009/01/mr-brian-casey/comment-page-1/#comment-43612</link>
		<dc:creator>raymond goldrin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 06 Jan 2011 07:56:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.keepsafeonthenet.co.uk/?p=593#comment-43612</guid>
		<description>1/can you find tom finance.uk.Ltd
  1ST FLOOR 106 GREAT PORTLAND STREET LONDON W1W6PF 
  IS ANYONE AWARE IF THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM OR NOT ?
  PLEASE REFER BACK TO EMAIL IT WOULD BE MOST APPRECIARIVE, 
                   OR
2/DOES ANYONE KNOW TOM TOM FINANCIAL HOMELOANS AND WHERE   
  THEIR TRUE LEGITIMATE DETAILS ARE? PLEASE REFER TO EMAILS  
  ARE THEY A SCAM OR NOT ?

3/TOM FINANCIAL HOMELOANS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED 
  MONOMARK HOUSE, 52 OLD GLOUCESTER STREET LONDON- ENGLAND 
  DOES ANYONE KNOW ABOUT THESE BROKERS AND THEIR REPUTATION? 
                          OR
  BARRISTER AYO GREAT W
  17/20 MAWDSLEY STREET BOLTON, U.K
  EMAIL:CHAMBER CONSULT@YAHOO.CO.UK
  PLEASE VERIFY IF THIS IS NOT A SCAM ?????????????
  PLEASE PLEASE ANYONE TELL ME IF IT IS TRUE?
  
  KIND REGARDS EVERYONE    
  RAY GOLDRIN</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>1/can you find tom finance.uk.Ltd<br />
  1ST FLOOR 106 GREAT PORTLAND STREET LONDON W1W6PF<br />
  IS ANYONE AWARE IF THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM OR NOT ?<br />
  PLEASE REFER BACK TO EMAIL IT WOULD BE MOST APPRECIARIVE,<br />
                   OR<br />
2/DOES ANYONE KNOW TOM TOM FINANCIAL HOMELOANS AND WHERE<br />
  THEIR TRUE LEGITIMATE DETAILS ARE? PLEASE REFER TO EMAILS<br />
  ARE THEY A SCAM OR NOT ?</p>
<p>3/TOM FINANCIAL HOMELOANS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED<br />
  MONOMARK HOUSE, 52 OLD GLOUCESTER STREET LONDON- ENGLAND<br />
  DOES ANYONE KNOW ABOUT THESE BROKERS AND THEIR REPUTATION?<br />
                          OR<br />
  BARRISTER AYO GREAT W<br />
  17/20 MAWDSLEY STREET BOLTON, U.K<br />
  EMAIL:CHAMBER <a href="mailto:CONSULT@YAHOO.CO.UK">CONSULT@YAHOO.CO.UK</a><br />
  PLEASE VERIFY IF THIS IS NOT A SCAM ?????????????<br />
  PLEASE PLEASE ANYONE TELL ME IF IT IS TRUE?</p>
<p>  KIND REGARDS EVERYONE<br />
  RAY GOLDRIN</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: raymond goldrin</title>
		<link>http://keepsafeonthenet.co.uk/2009/01/mr-brian-casey/comment-page-1/#comment-43559</link>
		<dc:creator>raymond goldrin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 06 Jan 2011 04:51:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.keepsafeonthenet.co.uk/?p=593#comment-43559</guid>
		<description>want to, know is there a mr. brian casey at email:casey.brian87@yahoo.com andor 
GREEN CHAMBERS &amp; LEGAL PRACTITIONAL
10 HAREWOOD AVENUE,
LONDON NW1 6AA.
PHONE+447024056831
GREENCHAMBERS&amp;LEGALPRACTIONAL
greenchambersassociate@yahoo.co.uk</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>want to, know is there a mr. brian casey at email:casey.brian87@yahoo.com andor<br />
GREEN CHAMBERS &amp; LEGAL PRACTITIONAL<br />
10 HAREWOOD AVENUE,<br />
LONDON NW1 6AA.<br />
PHONE+447024056831<br />
GREENCHAMBERS&amp;LEGALPRACTIONAL<br />
<a href="mailto:greenchambersassociate@yahoo.co.uk">greenchambersassociate@yahoo.co.uk</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

